School Advisory Council (SAC)

The St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School Advisory Council is established by the Pastor in accordance with the policies of the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City.  Members of the Council shall offer advice and make recommendations to the Pastor and School Principal on matters relating to the school.  Recommendations made shall be in conformity with Church law, related Church documents and Archdiocesan Policy.

The 2017-2018 SAC Members are:

Fr. Ray Ackerman, Pastor
Laura Gallagher, Principal
Shawn Krisher, Chair
Donna Cervantes
Jeannie Grimes
Cindy Heupel
Gant Lambertz
Marie Lyons
Marcus Newby
Lindsey Manning
Ben Umdenstock
Meeting Dates for 2017-2018
August 22
September 12
October 10
November 14
December 12
January 9
February 13
March 13
April 10
May 8

Roles and Responsibilities of the Catholic School Advisory Council

 * SAC Minutes available upon request by contacting the Principal.